Full service creative agency Paligap relaunches Golf South Ayrshire website


The Ayrshire-based full service creative marketing agency Paligap Brands announces the relaunch of the Golf South Ayrshire website.


[UKPRwire, Tue Feb 10 2009] The Ayrshire-based full service creative marketing agency Paligap Brands announces the relaunch of the Golf South Ayrshire website.

Paligap has handled the Golf South Ayrshire account since 1999, and after rebranding the entity from South Ayrshire Golf, the agency launched its first website in 2000.

This site stayed fairly similar over the next eight years, but due to the mass influx of tourism anticipated in 2009 due to the Homecoming, it was decided that that the site should be revamped and relaunched.

Paligap Brands managing director Stephen Cosh said: “This time it had to be big, look great, be easy to use and allow South Ayrshire Council staff to update portions of the content. It also had to cover all the courses in South Ayrshire, not just the municipal ones.

“The site went live last week after a two-week build period, and it is one we are very proud of.

“Big, bold and very golf-oriented, we feel we have created a modern portal to the ‘Golf Coast’.”

Downloadable image available at:
http://www.ayrshirescotlandbusinessnews.com/2009/02/paligap-relaunches-golf-south-ayrshire.html

Golf South Ayrshire website at: http://www.golfsouthayrshire.com

Founded in 1999, Paligap has become one of Scotland’s premier full service marketing and creative agencies.

Paligap handle all elements of the communications mix covering branding, press, radio, TV and outdoor advertising, public relations and direct marketing, internet and print.

Paligap managing director Stephen Cosh said: “Our sole reason for existence is to boost our client’s business.

“Our proven track record has ensured that the agency has built up an impressive client list, which includes numerous organisations of all sizes and from every sector.”

Paligap Brands website: http://www.paligap.com

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

Full service creative and marketing agency Paligap Brands is a founder member of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council. and member company activities include building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Enquiries:

Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
10 Miller Road
AYR KA7 2AY
Ayrshire, Scotland

Telephone: +44 (0)1292 281498
E-mail: Murdoch@famepublicity.co.uk
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.AyrshireBusinessNews.com
http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com

Issued on behalf of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle by Fame Publicity Services public relations consultancy.

Company: Fame Publicity Services


Contact Name: murdochmcd

Contact Email: murdochmacdonald@aol.com

Contact Phone: 00 44 1292 281498

>>Visit website