Prime retail and office accommodation available in Ayr Town Centre


AYR and Glasgow based Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors and joint agents Winton Faith have recently been appointed by to market a four-storey retail and office building in Ayr Town Centre.


[UKPRwire, Sun Oct 19 2008] AYR and Glasgow based Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors and joint agents Winton Faith have recently been appointed by to market a four-storey retail and office building in Ayr Town Centre.

The building, which until recently was occupied by NHS Ayrshire & Arran, is in a very central location just off High Street close to Kyle Centre and High Street shops, car parks, the bus terminus and Ayr railway station. The building is offered To Let/For Sale, with a 3,200 sq ft ground floor unit suitable for retail, office or licensed use and a further 14,000 sq ft of modern, open plan offices with suites from 2,154 sq ft. There is parking for up to 18 cars.

Anthony Zdanowicz, Associate Director of Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors said: “The building is in an excellent location close to all amenities, and our clients can provide affordable and flexible accommodation to suit most requirements. We expect good demand for the suites, which provide potential SIPP opportunities in a town where offices of this size and quality are rarely available for purchase.”

For further information contact Allison Lightbody Waddell on 01292 430313, visit www.alwsurveyors.co.uk or contact their joint agents Winton Faith on 0141 332 6392 or info@wintonfaith.co.uk

Allison Lightbody Waddell
Chartered Surveyors
12 Barns Street
Ayr KA7 1XA

Contact: Anthony Zdanowicz
Tel: 01292 430313
E-mail: anthony@alwsurveyors.co.uk
Web: http://www.alwsurveyors.com


Downloadable image available at:
http://www.ayrshirescotlandbusinessnews.com/2008/10/prime-retail-and-office-accommodation.html

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors are members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association formed last year of some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse and the Western House Hotel, and member company activities include building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Enquiries: Murdoch MacDonald
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322
E-mail: Murdoch@famepublicity.co.uk
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.ayrshirescotlandbusinessnews.com
http://www.ayrshirebusinessnews.com

Issued on behalf of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle by Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy.

Company: Fame Publicity Services


Contact Name: murdochmcd

Contact Email: murdochmacdonald@aol.com

Contact Phone: 00 44 1292 281498

>>Visit website