Paligap wins Costley and Costley branding account

From: Fame Publicity Services
Published: Mon Jan 18 2010


Ayr-based full service creative marketing agency Paligap has been appointed to rebrand and reposition the prestigious hospitality group Costley and Costley Hoteliers Ltd.

Paligap has been tasked with creating a new family of ten brands that will reflect the individual entity of each of the Costley and Costley establishments, whilst maintaining the heritage that each existing brand already enjoys.

Paligap will also create new websites for each establishment and an e-commerce store for a new Costley and Costley retail venture centering around the groupís own manufactured produce.

Costley and Costley is an extremely successful business focused on top of the tree dining and hospitality. With hotels and restaurants such as Lochgreen, Brig oíDoon and the new Beresford Wine Bar and Art Gallery, the company caters for a range of markets and has become recognised throughout the nation as one of the leaders in their industry.

Paligap managing director Stephen Cosh commented: "We are delighted to be working with one of Scotlandís leading hoteliers. I have always admired what Bill Costley has achieved in such a crowded industry, and Iím looking forward to getting involved in the next exciting steps the business is taking."

Paligap is a creative agency that research, plan and create strategic brand building ideas and deploy them across all channels including web, press, TV, radio, outdoor, direct mail and e-mail.

For further information:

Paligap
Apex House
1 Carrick Road
Ayr KA7 2RA
Ayrshire, Scotland

Contact: Stephen Cosh, Managing Director
Tel: 01292 263777
Fax: 01292 285334
E-mail: stephen@paligap.com
Web: http://www.paligap.com

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

Full service creative agency Paligap is a founder member of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council. and member company activities include broadcasting, building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Turnberry Hotel and Golf Resort http://www.turnberry.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
West Sound Radio http://www.westsound.co.uk
http://www.westfm.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Issued by:

Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
E-mail FamePublicity@gmail.com
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322
Company: Fame Publicity Services
Contact Name: Murdoch MacDonald
Contact Email: murdochmacdonald@aol.com
Contact Phone: 00 44 1292 281498

Visit website »