The Thing is a collection of 1,000 unique NFTs Built On The Ethereum Blockchain. Each Thing is unique and randomly generated with various attributes, including fur, headwear, and much more.



[UKPRwire, Fri Sep 03 2021] An exciting new NFT is hitting the market this Saturday (4.09.2021) at 11AM EDT (New York) / 17:00 CEST (Madrid) / 23:00 SGT (Singapore).

Don't miss out on the mint! These cute little 3D creatures have generated an enthusiastic fan community in only a short time, and everyone is waiting to get their Thing. Each Thing is unique and randomly generated with various attributes, including fur, headwear, and so much more. Some are rarer than others, depending on the nature and number of attributes they have.

Holding The Thing is only the beginning of the journey. By minting The Thing you get a random Thing assigned and sent to your wallet. We will give usability to the Thing by developing a Virtual Reality (VR) Game where you can play-to-earn! Join our public group on discord. Exclusive benefits to discord members: https://discord.gg/WFv2B34CSq

The Thing Community always comes first. Thing owners will decide about the future. We will vote on more features, partnerships and awesome giveaways! Unlike other recent NFT projects that have 10 to 20K NFTs, The Thing community only has 1000 NFTs. The fact that there are only 1000 makes the project very rare.

And let's be honest, who doesn't want to own a Thing!? It is the most adorable way anyone has ever acquired wealth. Check us out: https://thethingnft.com

Company: The Thing NFT
Contact Name: Michael Robertson
Contact Email: info@thethingnft.com
Contact Phone: +327574002457

Visit website »